We are sensitive to the differing dietary requirements people have, so we try our best to make sure there is something for everybody.

Allergen Summary

Allergen Summary (updated Jan.2018)

Viennoiseries

Almond Knot: Contains Gluten, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Not Halal, Made with Alcohol

Palmier: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Is Vegetarian, Not Vegan, Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Kouign Amann: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Cinnamon Scroll: Contains Gluten, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Croissant: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Custard Flan: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Frangipane Tart: Contains Gluten, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Fruit Danish: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

B&B Pudding: Contains Gluten, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Not Halal, Made with Alcohol

Ginger Ninja: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Macadamia Brownie: Is Gluten Free, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Pannacotta: Is Gluten Free, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Does Not Contain Egg, Contains gelatine, Is Not Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Not Halal, Is Alcohol Free

 

Lemon Myrtle Chiffon: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Black Sesame Chiffon: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Contains Sesame Seeds, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan

 

Chocolate Eclairs: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

 

Cakes

Lemon Pistachio Zen Cake: Is Gluten Free, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Not Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Chocolate and Hazelnut Torte: Is Gluten Free, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Not Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Orange Cake with Persian Figs: Is Gluten Free, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Raspberry Lychee Cake: Is Gluten Free, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Contains gelatine, Is Not Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Not Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Strawberry Watermelon Cake: Is Gluten Free, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Not Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Vegan Chocolate Popcorn Cake: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Is Dairy Free, Does Not Contain Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Vegan Cupcake: Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains Soy (icing), No Dairy, No Egg, Is Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free

Japanese Forest Cake : Contains Gluten, May Contain Traces of Nuts,  Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is NOT Halal, contains Alcohol

Mango Cake: May Contain Traces of Nuts, Contains gluten, Contains Dairy, Contains Alcohol, Contains Gelatin. Contains Egg, Coconut, sago,

Vanilla Slice: All flavours Contains Dairy & Gluten (pastry), contains eggs, pandan slice has coconut cream.

Delicious Cake: Contains Gluten, Contains Nuts, Contains Dairy, Contains Egg, Is Vegetarian, Is Not Vegan, Is Halal, Is Alcohol Free (*If made with poached pear, it contains alcohol and in not halal.)